Reviews

13 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
May 24, 2017 | | La Crescenta, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Words cannot express the gratitude our family has for David Diamond and his staff. My spouse was falsely accused of stalking and caused extreme stress on our family. Case was dismissed. David Diamond is passionate and knowledgeable about the law. He demonstrates integrity and compassion to his clients while he fights powerfully for the truth.

Aug 30, 2015 | | Los Angeles, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came to Dave Diamond by referral from the LAPPL. My career was in danger due to false allegations of domestic violence from a bitter Break up. Dave quoted me a reasonable rate as a retainer fee, FAR BELOW what I expected to pay, and further assurede that he would do what he could to keep my fee within the retainer amount. I was a little concerned that I was getting a "bargain basement" attorney, but he came well recommended. Dave proved to be not only very competent, but also very aggressive on my behalf. He was responsive, returning my calls and emails at all hours; and, he got the case dismissed due (in large part) because he knew the law better than the "celebrity" attorney retained by my ex. Great Job Dave! You will always be my first call... But in fairness I hope I will never need your services again.

Sep 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've seen a lot of attorneys throughout my years, and I have to say you're one of the best I've seen. I thought you were organized, you were prepared, you had great arguments, you had a great composure with this jury. Your legal research was spot on. You know, obviously I disagreed with you on a couple of things, but I think you're one of the best attorneys L.A. County has to offer.

Jun 20, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a peace officer, I never imagined that someone would attempt to serve me with a restraining order, but I am sure glad that I had David Diamond on my side. I cannot thank you enough David. I would recommend the services of David Diamond to everyone. God bless you David and thank you for being more than just my attorney, you were a good friend. Semper Fi!

Feb 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank you for your professionalism, dedication and favorable results on my case. I appreciate knowing and being able to count on your firm. If I ever need your services on another case, I will not hesitate to call you.

May 2, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all of your help! I hope none of our family has to go through an appeal, but if they do, with great confidence, I would be happy to recommend you! Thank you again!

Feb 4, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our family was so grateful for your help, you gave us hope exposed the truth and gave us our loved one back! Prior to finding you to help us, we were told that it was a no win situation and to give up. We knew that unless we found someone to fight for us we would not see our loved one for at least 25 years. At that point we gave up in our hearts, and along came you, you were amazing! There are no words that we say to show you how completely grateful we are to you, will always be remembered in this family.

Oct 18, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

David, I wanted to write and let you know how extraordinarily pleased I was with the outcome of my case; you truly work miracles! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know. Again, thank you for all your hard work and support, you're the best!

Apr 24, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very thankful to have such a great, caring, and knowledgeable attorney such as David Diamond. He set my mind at ease and helped me through the entire process. Please do yourself a favor and call him if you are ever in need of a DUI attorney.

Jan 18, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Mr. Diamond. He truly eased the scary process of fighting a DUI by taking the time to explain the process. I feel that I got a very favorable outcome due to his efforts!